loggo3

Rektor
Lotta Nyrén
Tel: 0734-44 55 85   
e-post:

rektor@fyrklovern.net

 

Biträdande rektor
Stellan Hagström
Tel: 0734-44 55 75    
e-post:

stellan.h@fyrklovern.net

 

Lärare F-2
Kerstin Persson

epost:

kerstin.persson@dibber.se

 

Lärare F-2
Marlene Melin


epost:
marlene.melin@dibber.se

 

Lärare 3-4
Alexandra Wohlquist

e-post:
alexandra.wohlquist@dibber.se


 


Elevassistent & lärarresurs klass 3-6,  och fritids
Titti Henrrysson

e-post:
titti.henrysson@dibber.se


Lärare 3-6
Josefine Liljekrantz




 


Musiklärare
Andreas Borg

epost: 

 


Skolsköterska
Mimmi Magnusson





 

Administrativ koordinator
Cecilia Hansson
Tel: 0769-41 56 97
epost:

cecilia.hansson@dibber.se
 

Lärarresurs F-2
Brita Thuresson

epost:
brita.thuresson@dibber.se

Lärarresurs klass F-2, slöjdlärare och fritids
Magnus Nilsson

e-post:
magnus.nilsson@dibber.se

Lärare 3-6
Thomas Widenberg


e-post: thomas.widenberg@dibber.se

 

Kök & städ
Vera Oldby

e-post
vera.oldby@dibber.se


Lärare slöjd
Monica Mehlin



 


Specialpedagog
Eva Blom




 


Skolkurator
Eva Hansson