loggo3

Rektor
Malin Sarwall
Tel: 0707-55 93 19     
e-post:

malin.sarwall@palmlunds.se

 

Lärare F-2
Kerstin Persson
Tel: 0769-41 56 95
epost:

kerstin.persson@palmlunds.se

 

Lärare F-2
Marlene Melin
Tel: 0769-41 56 95

epost:
marlene.melin@palmlunds.se

 

Lärare 3-6
Anna Nilsson
Tel: 0769-41 56 96
epost:

anna.nilsson@palmlunds.se

 

Lärarresurs 
Annie Karström
Tel: 0769-41 56 95
e-post:
annie.karstrom@palmlunds.se


 


Elevassistent & lärarresurs klass 3-6,  och fritids
Titti Henrrysson
Tel: 0769- 41 56 96 / 0769-41 56 91
e-post:
titti.henrysson@palmlunds.se


Musiklärare
Andreas Borg

epost: 

 


Skolsköterska




 

Administrativ koordinator
Cecilia Hansson
Tel: 0769-41 56 97
epost:

cecilia.hansson@palmlunds.se
 

Lärarresurs F-2
Brita Thuresson
Tel: 0769-41 56 95
epost:
brita.thuresson@palmlunds.se

Lärarresurs klass F-2, slöjdlärare och fritids
Magnus Nilsson
Tel: 0769-41 56 95 / 0769-41 56 91
e-post:
magnus.nilsson@palmlunds.se

Lärare 3-6
Thomas Widenberg
Tel: 0769-41 56 96

e-post: thomas.widenberg@palmlunds.se

 

Kök & städ
Vera Oldby
Tel: 0769- 41 56 91
e-post
vera.oldby@palmlunds.se


Specialpedagog
Katja Laine




 


Skolkurator