loggo3

Rektor
Malin Sarwall
Tel: 0707-559319     
e-post:

malin.sarwall@palmlunds.se

 

Montessoripedagog F-1
Kerstin Persson
Tel: 0769-41 56 95
epost:

kerstin.persson@palmlunds.se

 

Lärare klass 2-3
Titti Strand
Tel: 0769-41 56 95

epost:
titti.strand@palmlunds.se

 

Lärarresurs 
Annie Karström
Tel: 0769-41 56 95
e-post:
annie.karstrom@palmlunds.se


 


Lärare 4-6
Marlene Melin
Tel: 0769-41 56 96 
e-post:

marlene.melin@palmlunds.se
 


Elevassistent & lärarresurs klass 4-6,  och fritids
Titti Henrrysson
Tel: 0769- 41 56 96 / 0769-41 56 91
e-post:
titti.henrysson@palmlunds.se


Musiklärare
Hanna Forsberg

epost: 
hanna.forsberg@palmlunds.se


 


Skolsköterska
Anna Pålsson

e-post:


 

Administrativ koordinator
Cecilia Hansson
Tel: 0769-41 56 97
epost:

cecilia.hansson@palmlunds.se
 

Lärarresurs
Brita Thuresson
Tel: 0769-41 56 95
epost:
brita.thuresson@palmlunds.se

Lärarresurs klass 2-3, slöjdlärare och fritids
Magnus Nilsson
Tel: 0769-41 56 95 / 0769-41 56 91
e-post:
magnus.nilsson@palmlunds.se

Elevassistent
Njomza Berisha
Tel: 0769-41 56 95
epost:

njomza.berisha@palmlunds.se

 

Lärare 4-6
Thomas Widenberg
Tel: 0769-41 56 96

e-post: thomas.widenberg@palmlunds.se


 


Kök & städ
Vera Oldby
Tel: 0769- 41 56 91
e-post
vera.oldby@palmlunds.se


Specialpedagog
Katja Laine




 


Skolkurator
Jonas Bjunö